Background

NervoLogo

Management
Anthony Rodol: anthony@deckstar.com & Michael Theanne: mt@deckstar.com

PR Requests
North America: Justin Kleinfeld: justin@replektorink.com
Worldwide: James Mack: james.mack@listen-Up.biz

Commercial Endorsement/Licensing
US: Ellen Abramowitz: ellen@nervomusic.com
Asia: Hide Kawada: hide@ufcreators.com
AUS: Matthew Anderson: matthew@chadwickmodels.com

Radio Syndication
Worldwide: Andrea Fiamberti: andrea@nervomusic.com
Booking Contacts
North America
Ryan King: rking@wmeentertainment.com

UK/Europe
Steve Hogan: shogan@wmeentertainment.com

Fashion/Beauty Endorsements
Ellen Abramowitz: ellen@nervomusic.com

select your region

Join the NERVO mailing list: Privacy Policy