Background

NervoLogo

Management

25eightentertainment
LIVE - Worldwide :
Goldy Ercinler: g@25eightentertainment.com

Label / Publishing / Branding - Worldwide:                                                    Bobby Runway: bobby@25eightentertainment.com             Rachel  Strassberger : rachel@25eightentertainment.com

PR Requests

General Inquiries: info@25eightentertainment.com

North America: Justin Kleinfeld: justin@replektorink.com
Worldwide: James Mack: james.mack@listen-Up.biz

Commercial Endorsement/Licensing
General Inquiries: info@25eightentertainment.com

Radio Syndication
Worldwide: Andrea Fiamberti: andrea@25eightentertainment.com
Booking Contacts
North America
Ryan King: rking@wmeentertainment.com

Rest of World
Steve Hogan: shogan@wmeentertainment.com

General Inquiries: info@25eightentertainment.com

select your region

Join the NERVO mailing list: Privacy Policy