NervoLogo

Management

25eightentertainment

LIVE - Worldwide :


info@25eightentertainment.com


Label / Publishing / Branding - Worldwide:

info@25eightentertainment.com
Bobby Runway: bobby@25eightentertainment.com

PR Requests

General Inquiries: info@25eightentertainment.com

Commercial Endorsement/Licensing

General Inquiries: info@25eightentertainment.com

Radio Syndication
Worldwide: Andrea Fiamberti: andrea@25eightentertainment.com
Booking Contacts
North America
Ryan King: rking@wmeentertainment.com

Rest of World
Brian Ahern: bahern@wmeentertainment.com

General Inquiries: info@25eightentertainment.com

select your region

Join the NERVO mailing list: Privacy Policy
 
NervoNation

LISTEN TO NERVO NATION

Exclusively on BPM, SiriusXM Channel 51 Every third Friday of the month at 10pm ET

INTERNATIONAL RADIO LIST

* 2oceansvibe – http://www.2oceansviberadio.com/ – South Africa
* AlgerOne – http://www.algerone.com/ – Algeria
* All In Party Radio 103.5 FM – http://allinpartyradio.com – Serbia (FM) / Hungary (web)
* Alpha – http://web.alfa.com.ec – Ecuador
* Alpha Radio – http://www.alpharadio.bg/ – Bulgaria
* Assembly Radio – http://www.theassembly.co.za – South Africa
* Big City Beats – http://bigcitybeats.de/ – Germany
* bigFM – https://www.bigfm.de – Germany
* Energynet – http://www.energynet.fm/Web/ – Argentina
* Capital Radio 93.8 – http://www.capitalcyprus.com/ – Cyprus
* Club Mania – http://clubmania.hu/ – Hungary
* Dance Paradise – http://www.danceparadise.com.br/ – Brazil
* Dance Radio – http://www.danceradio.cz – Czech Republic
* DEE JAY FM – http://www.deejayfm.com/ – Honduras
* Delta 90.3 – http://fmdelta903.com/ – Argentina
* Discovery FM – http://discovery.md/radio/ – Moldova
* DJFM – http://djfm.ua/ – Ukraine
* EMPO – http://www.empo.tv/ – Mexico
* Electroeje – http://www.electroeje.com/web.html – Colombia
* Emirates ICE – http://www.emirates.com/– Emirates Airways
* Energy 100 FM – http:/energy100fm.com/ – Namibia
* Energy FM – http://www.energyfm.com.au/ – Australia
* Estereo Plata – http://www.estereoplata.com/ – Mexico
* Euphoric Magazine Radio – http://euphoricmag.com/ – India
* Flaix FM – http://flaixfm.cat/ – Spain
* SBS (Freakhouze) – http://www.sbs.co.kr/ – South Korea
* Fun Radio – http://www.funradio.fr/ – France
* Hit Radio – http://www.hitradio.ma/ – Morocco
* Hiper FM – http://www.hiper.fm – Portugal
* Ibiza Sonica/Pioneer DJ Radio – http://www.pioneerdjradio.com – Spain
* Inner FM 96.5 – http://www.innerfm.org.au – Melbourne, Australia
* Kiss FM – http://www.kissfm.com.au – Australia
* Kiss FM – http://www.kissfm.ua/ – Ukraine
* Fame 95 FM (InDaHouse) – http://www.fame95fm.com – Jamaica
* More 94FM (InDaHouse) – http://www.more94fm.com – Bahamas
* RTC 107FM (InDaHouse) – http://www.rtc107fm.com – Turks & Caicos
* Lima Xpress – http://limaxpress.com/ – Peru
* Mega HITS – http://megahits.sapo.pt/ – Portugal
* Ministry of Sound Radio – http://www.ministryofsound.com/radio/ – UK
* Music DanceFloor Radio – http://musicfwi.com – St Martin 95.1 / St Barth 93.1
* My 95.9 FM – http://my959.com/ – Hawaii
* One Beat Radio – http://radio.onebeatradio.com – Lebanon
* Planet – http://www.planetradio.de/ – Germany
* Planeta FM – http://www.planeta.fm – Poland
* m2o – http://www.m20.it – Italy
* Radio 538 – http://www.538.nl/ – Holland
* Radio Contact – http://www.radiocontact.be – Belgium
* Radio Capris – http://www.radiocapris.si/ – Slovenia
* Radio FG – http://www.radiofg.com/ – France
* Radio FG Mexico – http://fgdjradiomexico.com/ – Mexico
* Radio La Marka 90.9 FM – http://www.radiolamarka.com.ni – Nicaragua
* Radio HIT – http://www.radiohit.si/ – Slovenia
* Radio Hits 88.2FM – http://www.radiohits.co – Egypt
* Radio Nova Era – http://www.radionovaera.pt/ – Portugal
* Radio Pulso – http://radiopulso.cl/ – Chile
* Radio Regional – http://radioregional.pt – Portugal
* Radio Saturn – http://radiosaturn.net/ – Guatemala
* Rouge FM – http://www.rougefm.com/ – Switzerland
* Radio Metro – http://www.radiometro.com.au/ – Australia
* Radio Venus – http://venus.com.py – Paraguay
* Radyo S – http://www.radyos.com.tr/ – Turkey
* Smash Radio 104.6FM – http://www.smashmalta.com – Malta
* Traffic FM – http://www.trafficfm.gr/ – Greece (Crete)
* TOA FM – http://www.toa.fm/ – Mauritius
* Ultra Stacion – http://ultrastacion.com.ve – Venezuela / Panama
* Vibe 103FM – http://www.vibe103.com/ – Bermuda
* Planet Radio http://www.planetradio.de/ Germany
* Traffic FM http://www.trafficfm.gr/ Greece (Crete)
* DanceParadise http://www.danceparadise.com.br/ Brazil
* Radio Deejay http://www.deejayfm.com/ Honduras
* Radio Saturn http://radiosaturn.net/ Guatemala
* Megahits http://megahits.sapo.pt/ Portugal
* Alpha Radio http://www.alpharadio.bg/ Bulgaria
* Radio FG http://www.radiofg.com/ France
* Energynet http://www.energynet.fm/Web/ Argentina
* Lima Xpress http://limaxpress.com/ Peru
* Enrega http://www.energyfm.com.au Australia
* Electroeje http://www.electroeje.com Colombia
* Delta 90.3 http://fmdelta903.com/ Argentina
* Discovery FM http://discovery.md/radio/ Moldova
* Radio Capris http://www.radiocapris.si/ Slovenia
* Rouge FM http://www.rougefm.com/ Switzerland
* Radio Studio 1 http://www.rs1.be Belgium
* Radyo S http://www.radyos.com.tr/ Turkey
* Radio FG http://www.radiofg.be Belgium
* Radio Contact http://www.radiocontact.be/ Belgium
* My 95.9 http://my959.com/ Hawaii
* Pioneer DJ Radio http://www.pioneerdjradio.com/  Spain
* Radio Pulso http://radiopulso.cl/ Chile
* 2oceansvibe http://www.2oceansviberadio.com/  South Africa
* Club Mania http://clubmania.hu/ Hungary
* All In Party Radio 103.5 FM http://allinpartyradio.com Hungary
* Radio Capris http://www.radiocapris.si/ Slovenia
* Radio Hits 88.2FM http://www.radiohits.co/ Egypt
* Big City Beats http://bigcitybeats.de/ Germany
* Radio Metro https://www.radiometro.com.au Australia
* EMPO http://www.empo.tv/ Mexico
* DJFM http://djfm.ua/ Ukraine
* HIT Radio https://www.hitradio.ma Morocco
* Planeta http://www.planeta.fm/ Poland
* KISS FM http://www.kissfm.com.au/ Australia
* Radio La Marka 90.9 FM http://www.radiolamarka.com.ni/ Nicaragua
* Fame FM Jamaica
* RTC FM Turks & Caicos
* More FM Bahamas
* Spin FM Cayman
* Mortal FM http://www.mortalfm.es Spain
* DJmag Latin America
* m2o http://www.m2o.it/ Italy
* Energy http://www.energy.at Austria
* Hiper FM http://www.hiper.fm/ Portugal
* FUN Radio http://www.funradio.fr/ France
* Radio Nova Era http://www.radionovaera.pt Portugal
* Dance Radio http://www.danceradio.cz Czech Republic
* Big FM http://www.bigfm.de Germany
* NRJ Germany http://www.energy.de Germany
* SBS http://www.sbs.co.kr South Korea
* Radio One http://www.radioonemallorca.com Mallorca
* MegaHITS http://www.megahits.fm Portugal
* Radio 538 http://www.538.nl/ Netherlands
* Flaix FM http://flaixfm.cat/ Spain
* West Coast Radio http://www.wcrfm.co.nz New Zealand
* Alpha http://web.alfa.com.ec Ecuador
* Radio Fundacao http://www.radiofundacao.net Portugal
* Radio Especial 95.5 FM http://radioespecial95.es.tl Venezuela
* Radio Venus http://venus.com.py Paraguay
* All In Party Radio 103.5 FM http://www.allinparty.hu Serbia
* Radio Velvet http://www.velvetradio.net Paraguay
* All In Party Radio 103.5 FM http://allinpartyradio.com Serbia
* Radio Regional http://radioregional.pt Portugal
* Ultra Stacion http://ultrastacion.com.ve Venezuela / Panama
* Pacha FM http://pachafm.com Russia
* Hitster Radio http://www.hitster.fm Russia
* EXA Mexico
* DJFM http://djfm.ua/ru/ Ukraine
* The Beat Bolivia
* Boom Boom FM http://boomboom.fm Russia
* Electroeje http://www.electroeje.com Colombia
* Power 99 http://www.power99.com.pk Pakistan
* Top FM http://www.topfm.pt Portugal
* KISS FM http://www.kissradio.no/ Norway
* Anghami https://www.anghami.com UAE, Saudi Arabia
* Electronic-Dance http://www.electronic-dance.net Germany (Hamburg)
* Radio Globo Ibiza
* Various Russian Radio Russia
* Dirty Beats Radio Peru
* Radio One Lebanon
* DM Radio http://dmradio.eu Malta
* CityBeat UK
* AFTERCLUV 107.5 FM Costa Rica
* LSR (Lobo Station Radio) 88.5 FM http://www.television.com.py/tag/lobo-station Paraguay
* Indigo XP http://theindigoxp.com/ India
* LSR (Lobo Station Radio) 88.5 FM http://www.television.com.py/tag/lobo-station Paraguay
* Indigo XP http://theindigoxp.com/ India
* Aftercluv 107.5 FM http://www.aftercluv.com/en/ Costa Rica
* TMD Radio http://www.tmdradio.com/ Brazil
* Trió Rádio FM 97,7 http://www.trioradio.hu/ Hungary (Jászberény)

 

Listen to past episodes of NERVO Nation on Soundcloud:
soundcloud.com/nervomusic

Not a SiriusXM subscriber? Get a Free 7-Day Online Trial of SiriusXM at www.siriusxm.com/freetrial

SiriusXM U.S satellite service is available only to those at least 18 and older in the United States.